Guest Blogger: Callum O’Connell

land 129My name is Callum O’Connell.  I make stop-motion animations with Legos.  I made my first one when I was in 4th Grade with my friend  Sherlock.  We made it about a dancing Bionicle but it was only like 5 seconds.  My second one was with my friend Marco and it was about Star Wars.  I actually made 2 with him.  My 4th was with my dad that was around 1 minute and was about a guy who wants to find the holy pizza.  Then all the ones after that are on my you tube channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/callvim

I went to my friend’s house and stayed for a sleepover.  His name is Francisco and he loves Legos.  So when I went to his house I made a animation with him that took like 3 hours to make and its around 3 minutes.  It is probably my best one and has a sequel.  I hope you enjoy it and please visit my youtube.com channel.  Or tell your kids if Lego videos are not your thing.


About Elizabeth

Wife and mother of four. This blog is personal, political and hopefully relevant with a sense of humor. I got to have a sense of humor with the tough crowd I deal with everyday, and they cant even vote, drink or drive.

1 Response

Leave a Reply

