Worth A Read

santa-got-caught-reading-2005.jpg

A reason, as an American, to be very, very ashamed – CIA Black Sites

The most annoying electronic Christmas Card of 2007 and maybe ever – gofyourself.com

Please tell me why Al Gore is not our president? watch both parts – Al Gore Nobel Acceptance Part 1 Part 2

The immigration problem that isn’t really one, but the republican presidential candidates will make it an hysterical witch hunt – Bob Herbert NYTimes Column

A very positive piece on Obama – Rolling Stone

I love dogs, but this is just stupid and a waste of my money,and if you blink you will miss Tony Blair – Barney’s WhiteHouse Christmas

About Elizabeth

Wife and mother of four. This blog is personal, political and hopefully relevant with a sense of humor. I got to have a sense of humor with the tough crowd I deal with everyday, and they cant even vote, drink or drive.

Leave a comment