Happy Mom’s Day

It’s 10:53 and I am still in bed. Cal made me coffee, Owen delivered me the Sunday Times. I will be preparing a Sunday Brunch for everyone then I back off the clock for the rest of the day. I think I will plant my herb garden and read. It’s a beautiful day.

20120513-105724.jpg

About Elizabeth

Wife and mother of four. This blog is personal, political and hopefully relevant with a sense of humor. I got to have a sense of humor with the tough crowd I deal with everyday, and they cant even vote, drink or drive.

1 Response

  1. I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering if you knew where I might possibly acquire a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m utilising the same blog system as yours and I’m having difficulty locating one?

Leave a Reply

