Mandatory blog post by child – Henry

I am forcing my children to write something.  Thought it might be good to brush off their visual cortex before returning to school next week.  Here is the final installment in a four part series.

I had a great time.   The best place for me was French Polynesia, which included Bora Bora, and Rangoria.  They were both great places for scuba diving. I caught my first bonefish in Polynesia.  That was wild. The trip was fun, exciting, interesting, entertaining, eventful, out of this world, long, cool, great, and most of all amusing. Now after a fun trip I am stuck at home with no power and waiting for school to star on the 10 of September. It has not been too much fun being back other than seeing old friends which is cool. We have not done too much that is truly exciting. Later today I will be going to a book store to get a book I need to read for school but I do not want to read it because it was boring. I know this because I had read the first 60 pages and I lost it when we were in South Africa.  My mom does not believe that is was an accident but I do not care. Good Bye. I hope this did not bore you because it was a boring thing to write.

About Elizabeth

Wife and mother of four. This blog is personal, political and hopefully relevant with a sense of humor. I got to have a sense of humor with the tough crowd I deal with everyday, and they cant even vote, drink or drive.

1 Response

  1. Fiona

    brilliant !!! and yes some books ARE boring .. you are so right on that . Good luck at school Henry and your blog was wonderful to read 🙂 write a book because YOU are not boring

Leave a Reply

