The Stoopids

stoopid_7af2aI am not going to write much about this because it makes my head hurt thinking about what a royal waste of time it is even trying to engage these people in meaningful conversation.  My new strategy is to ignore them completely and maybe they will go away.  Or at the very least, have a good laugh at their expense. These photos are from yesterday’s big  9/12 Rally in Washington DC.  By any account this was a more significant turnout than the April 15 Tea Bagging Rallies, however there were considerably less than the 1.5 million some organizers were claiming.  When the DC Police released their estimates of the crowd at 50-60,ooo, the right claimed suppression of the real numbers by Obama.  God, I am so tired of the hysterics.  But again, let us find the irony and humor in their ignorance and stupidity.

3913584364_8976d889c6_m
This guy needs a refresher in basic math principles, dont believe "&" is a mathematical operation.
I would love for her to explain this one to me
I would love for her to explain this one to me
I googled Obama/Small Pox/Vaccination, I got nothing, What does this guy know?
I googled Obama/Small Pox/Vaccination, I got nothing, What does this guy know? Nice printing though.

And my personal favorite:

WTF is this suppose to mean! Babies dont give a shit about fiscal policy!  Believe me I know, I had four of them, and none of the cared at all!
WTF is this suppose to mean? Babies dont give a shit about fiscal policy. Believe me I know, I had four of them, and none of them cared at all!
About Elizabeth

Wife and mother of four. This blog is personal, political and hopefully relevant with a sense of humor. I got to have a sense of humor with the tough crowd I deal with everyday, and they cant even vote, drink or drive.

1 Response

  1. Claudie

    My personal favorite is also the baby one – I just “love” how whenever someone wants to convey something in the US, but is unable to find proper argumentation, they just take baby and infant pictures so that everyone feels guilty about it for no reason.
    Regarding the vaccination, I’d assume the guy is simply denying the American nationality of Obama?

Leave a Reply

