This is where I have been

class photos 012I have had a really nice last few days.   The 16 hour car ride across desert and plains should have been optional, but it was all worth it.  It rained or snowed the entire time when we were at the house in Junin.  Which for someone like my hyperactive husband can be problematic (although he made himself busy and useful by doing some painting inside).  I on the other hand, busied myself by sitting by the fire and reading numerous books.  I did get up periodically to cook or go out to eat.  I also got up to go to bed.  I was in heaven.

Here are some photos I took.  The outdoor ones I captured when the sun was out for the 5 minutes it was out  during the entire 72 hours we were there.

class photos 019

class photos 030

class photos 032

class photos 025

About Elizabeth

Wife and mother of four. This blog is personal, political and hopefully relevant with a sense of humor. I got to have a sense of humor with the tough crowd I deal with everyday, and they cant even vote, drink or drive.

1 Response

Leave a Reply

