Off Skiing

Pne of my favorite photos of all time, you think Owen needs a haircut?  Neglect of my children manifests itself in long stretchs of time between haircuts...You know its bad when a boy is asking, begging for a haircut, or even worst when teachers suggest it in written notes...
One of my favorite photos of all time taken in 2005 at Chapleco Ski Center located in northern Patagonia in Argentina. You think Owen needs a haircut? Neglect of my children manifests itself in long stretches of time between haircuts. You know its bad when a boy is asking, begging for a haircut, or even worst when teachers suggest it in a written note...

While it may be a ski vacation for the family, the next ten days for me will be full of dressing children, finding missing essentials pieces of equipment and outer clothing, picking up and dropping of kids at various classes and watching them swim in a stinky indoor pool.  The highlights for me will be freezing my ass off on a longer than should be ski lift ride sneaking in a few pages of a book.

About Elizabeth

Wife and mother of four. This blog is personal, political and hopefully relevant with a sense of humor. I got to have a sense of humor with the tough crowd I deal with everyday, and they cant even vote, drink or drive.

Leave a Reply

