I just met a girl named Maria

West_Side_Story_22343t

I don’t know why this story cracks me up so much.  I am sure it is not so funny to his wife and four beautiful boys.  I am not feeling so bad for Governor Mark Sanford though.  What a monster of a hypocrite he has turned out to be.   He was a vocal part of the lynch mob that was demanding Clinton to resign during the Lewinsky blow job.  He is also part of the political party that for the last 30 years has been trying to impose their “family values” on me and my friends.  The GOP demise is a gift that keeps on giving.  I am just waiting for Rove to get his.

These personal emails between him and his “exotic” Argentine honey, that are making the rounds, were even too much for me to read.   Its a little too voyeuristic and Reality TV Show for me.

About Elizabeth

Wife and mother of four. This blog is personal, political and hopefully relevant with a sense of humor. I got to have a sense of humor with the tough crowd I deal with everyday, and they cant even vote, drink or drive.

1 Response

Leave a Reply

