You lost and are lost

Goposaur..see the elephant coming out of its ass
Goposaur..see the elephant coming out of its ass

It really is all about being a really shitty loser.  These guys just cant believe it.  It happens.  God knows it has happen to me enough in my life time.  I lived through Nixon, Reagan, (who at the time seemed reactionary, now seems almost moderate) Poppy Bush (who at least wasn’t an idealogue) and then W and you can read lots here how I felt about HIM.  But in all my discouragement and disappointment I never thought about overthrowing the democratically elected government. (although a debatable fact in the last two presidential elections)  I never called Bush a Nazi or a plant for radical Islam.  I never bought into all the various conspiracy theories that abounded during W’s presidency.  I just kept informed, put the pressure on my legislators and supported the candidates that would bring us back from the brink.  I won.  You lost.  You have a choice.  You can make the best of the situation that is not going to change until 2010.  Or continue to say really stupid things about democrats being monarchists or fascists.  Actually, why don’t you spend the next few years brushing up on world history and and use a dictionary for the words you don’t understand.

Sorry for being so condescending, but what else am I suppose to think when hear drivel like this:

An earnest progressive dialogue

I dont know whats up with the video embed so here is a link to TDS segment, sorry

Here is another link to click for a very funny video

About Elizabeth

Wife and mother of four. This blog is personal, political and hopefully relevant with a sense of humor. I got to have a sense of humor with the tough crowd I deal with everyday, and they cant even vote, drink or drive.

3 Responses

  1. julie

    You are not a US partiot and you have no right to dis those of us who contribute daily to the needs of this country. We are better off that you have decided to live elsewhere and you should disolve your citizenship…you only retain it to suck $$ from us and sabotage our elections.

  2. Barbara

    Julie — your very interesting comment leaves me with a few questions.

    First, what’s a partiot? Are partiots the “we” that’s better off for Elizabeth’s living in BsAs? Do you consider yourself a partiot?

    Another question — I’m a US citizen living abroad. How can I suck $$ from the partiots and sabotage their elections? How much money can I suck from them/you?

    Also, sometimes it can be difficult bringing money into Argentina. Is there any way to suck the money directly into a PayPal account?

    Thanks in advance for any help you can give me.

Leave a Reply

