Its Primary Tuesday again….

Up today is West Virginia. Hillary Clinton is supposed to win buy tons… Its not exactly his demographic. White, working class with limited education. So I guess that makes him an elitist..or Appalachian America is a bit racist??? Its a good thing no one reads this blog because I am sure it this decisive remark is not politically correct…but true. AND it does bother me that there are people that wont vote for him because he is African America. This Washington Post article was especially depressing to read.

I am so ready for this to be over.. I am so sick all the parsing and projecting and predicting. All that matters is how many people vote for who on November 4, 2008. I need a time travel machine, pronto.

About Elizabeth

Wife and mother of four. This blog is personal, political and hopefully relevant with a sense of humor. I got to have a sense of humor with the tough crowd I deal with everyday, and they cant even vote, drink or drive.

Leave a Reply

