Happy Birthday Callum!!!!

easter-039.jpg

Wow..its was ten years ago that you were almost born in a car.

You are a mystery to me. While your brothers and sister are so open and transparent and couldn’t lie if their life depended on it, I never know quite sure what is going on in your head. It must be funny, because when you do share your witty personality, you are the life of the very fun party. I hope you like your goodies we have picked out for you and have a fun party with your buddies next week. And I hope that the rest of the year brings more fun, farts, friends and adventures. I love you.

About Elizabeth

Wife and mother of four. This blog is personal, political and hopefully relevant with a sense of humor. I got to have a sense of humor with the tough crowd I deal with everyday, and they cant even vote, drink or drive.

Leave a Reply

