Is Bush Intelligent? (part one of seven)

Personally, I think he is an idiot, and a dangerous one. However, in deference to the truth and not just my very well informed opinion, lets see what we can find on the internet to defend my hypothesis….

According to Psychologist Howard Gardner, there are seven distinct types of intelligence. They are:

  • Spatial
  • Linguistic
  • Logical/Mathematical
  • Body-Kinesthetic
  • Musical
  • Interpersonal
  • Intrapersonal

First up, Spatial, which is defined as the ability to think, measure and relate in three dimensions. Any guesses as how me might do?????? First take a look at this-

bushphone.jpg

I remember my kids doing that with this

fisherpricephone.jpg

When they were….TWO. And then there is this, which have all seen before –

bush_bookupsidedown1.jpg

And, finally. Maybe he needs whiskers like at cat to know what he can or cant fit through.

bushdoor1.jpg normal_random-cats-034-small.jpg

 

 

 




About Elizabeth

Wife and mother of four. This blog is personal, political and hopefully relevant with a sense of humor. I got to have a sense of humor with the tough crowd I deal with everyday, and they cant even vote, drink or drive.

1 Response

  1. I remember reading an article by some guy who projected IQ levels onto past (and current) presidents using some metrics that I can’t recall. Warren Harding was almost at drool level, even below W. I’ll see if I can locate it.

Leave a Reply

